-`๏'- FASHIONS HITZ -`๏'-

new fashion update!!!

-`๏’- Indigo By Clarks Women’s Cedar Street Boot

with one comment

Indigo By Clarks Women's Cedar Street Boot

Indigo By Clarks Women’s Cedar Street Boot

materials:
Leather upper
Leather and synthetic lining
Rubber sole
measurements:
Shaft height measures approximately 14.5″ from arch
Heel measures approximately 3″

Indigo by Clarks introduces a fresh new expression of comfort. All the comfort technology you would expect, along with a sense of fashion, detailing, and fun use of color.

***** Excellent for wide calves

I have really wide calves – normal ankles, but massive calves. I was desperate for a true lace-up boot without a stompy or stilleto heel. This is that boot. The tongue is sewn to one side of the boot, so it does not shift all over the place, but the other side is free so you can widen the boot as much as needed. And the included laces allow for a LOT of loosening. I was able to get a snug fit on my ankles and still fit my calves – and best yet, there is a zipper so once you have the fit customized there’s no more fussing.
I have a bunion AND flate feet AND I still wore these boots walking all over London. Great, stable heel, non-pinching toe-box – it’s a fantastic boot. I only wish I could have gotten a 1/2 size up so I could wear more cushioned socks.

***** Gorgeous boot

I bought these boots to go with some victorian and steampunk costumes. They are beautiful and not cheap looking which was my main concern. I love the rivet detailing. The boots are super comfortable and versatile. Im looking forward to wearing them at a convention coming up.
I think I’m going to go ahead and order them in brown too.

Written by fashionshitz

June 15, 2012 at 11:40 pm

Posted in Shoes, Women

Tagged with , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I have read this submit and if I could I desire to counsel you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles relating to this article. I desire to learn even more things about it!


Leave a comment